jump to navigation

My new favourite colour June 17, 2009

Posted by dreamom in Uncategorized.
trackback

People who know me, know that my favourite colour is blue.  I like almost anything that is blue…  Having lived in a new-build house this spring with no grass, I am starting to reconsider…  After supervising the spreading of the topsoil – spreading the seed, and arduous watering (because this is the two weeks with no rain!) I looked out the window today and saw a glorious haze of green.  From this vantage point I would hazard the comment that green is out weighing the brown.  My heart literally skipped a beat!

My new favourite colour?  Green!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

