jump to navigation

Don’t Get Too Excited… October 4, 2009

Posted by dreamom in Uncategorized.
trackback

Although I am updating my blog, it isn’t because I actually have something to say.  More just trying to update.

My DS as mentioned in my last post has improved some.  His appetite is back, and he is sleeping better, although not quite to the level that even he would normally.

My DD has now decided that her bed is not ‘comfy cozy’, and either sleeps in ours, or comes and sleep in ours once we have gone to bed.  Add to this the fact that the DS2 is in a similar phase, and I am considering whether a king size bed is really big enough!  OY!  No one is sleeping through the night, and that isn’t about to change as baby#4’s arrival is pending.  Maybe the others will settle down some after the baby is born.

About said baby, I suspect the arrival will be closer than not.  I am at the stage where I am done with the pregnancy, and my body is constantly hinting that it could go at any moment…  We’ll see.  Maybe it will surprise everyone and be late though – stranger things have happened.

I am trying to figure out how to make a trip back to Ontario in the nearer future.  Thanksgiving is going to be very different with out family close (as were the birthdays this year), and Christmas seems lonely without the extended family.  That being said Kevin will be in Ontario for a couple weeks in January or February, and we figured we would couple it with that, although there is still the issues of winter travel, and cost…

Other than that I have just been knitting away on various projects, and trying to get the house in order for the baby, and the post baby arrival.

That’s it.

Comments»

1. SpeekNahthalp - December 9, 2009

I’m always looking for recent infos in the net about this theme. Thx!!


Leave a Reply

