jump to navigation

Betrayed February 22, 2010

Posted by dreamom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I haven’t always been where I am, but I thought that you were with me, but you aren’t. You fight me every step. You don’t listen, don’t trust, don’t believe. I gave you one of my most precious gifts, and you gave him away. I couldn’t hear, see, respond. You amputated him, and he DID need me, but couldn’t tell a stranger.

I would like to say that I will never trust you again, but where does that put us? They say you are perfect – who am I to argue?

Comments»

1. me - February 23, 2010

Um…I think I need a PM on this…
I was going to write to you yesterday and find out “what’s new”…guess I had reason to wonder…

2. Shanta @ Natural Mom Loves Prada - February 23, 2010

I just posted a comment but it disappeared…
…I have to be honest I have no idea what you are talking about – but it sounds like you need to fill me in…


Leave a Reply

